Centre International de Formation et de Recherche Avancées en Physique

People

...
Dr. Stoica Sabin
SENIOR RESEARCHER I / DIRECTOR
+40-740189698
sabin.stoica@cifra.infim.ro
CV
Publications
...
Dr. Andrei Neacsu
SCIENTIFIC RESEARCHER III

nandrei@nipne.ro CV

...
Dr. Jouni Suhonen
SCIENTIFIC RESEARCHER I

jouni.t.suhonen@jyu.fi CV

...
Dr. Bogdan Dragnea
SCIENTIFIC RESEARCHER I

dragnea@iu.edu CV

...
Ovidiu Vasile Nitescu
ASSISTANT RESEARCHER

ovidiu.nitescu@nipne.ro CV

...
Dr. Mihai Horoi
SCIENTIFIC RESEARCHER I

horoi1m@cmich.edu CV

...
Dr. Maria-Monica Enculescu
SCIENTIFIC RESEARCHER I

mdatcu@infim.ro CV

...
Dr. Victor Constantin Diculescu
SCIENTIFIC RESEARCHER I

victor.diculescu@infim.ro CV

...
Dr. Jenni-Mari Kotila
SCIENTIFIC RESEARCHER III

jenni.kotila@jyu.fi CV

...
Dr. Bogdan Ostahie
SCIENTIFIC RESEARCHER III

bogdan.ostahie@infim.ro CV

...
Dr. Alexandru Evanghelidis
SCIENTIFIC RESEARCHER III

alex.evanghelidis@infim.ro CV

...
Dr. Anca Aldea
SCIENTIFIC RESEARCHER

anca.aldea@infim.ro CV

...
Dr. Valeriu Moldoveanu
SENIOR RESEARCHER I

valim@infim.ro CV

...
Dr. Stefan Alexandru Ghinescu
SCIENTIFIC RESEARCHER

stefan.ghinescu@nipne.ro CV

...
Dr. Mugurel Tolea
SENIOR RESEARCHER II

tzolea@infim.ro CV

...
Sevestrean Vasile Alin
ASSISTANT RESEARCHER

sevestreanalin@gmail.com CV

...
Cristina Militaru
Secretary

cristina.militaru@infim.ro CV

...
Dr. Raul Victor Erhan
SCIENTIFIC RESEARCHER III

raul.erhan@nipne.ro CV

...
Dr. Teodor Adrian Enache
SCIENTIFIC RESEARCHER I

adrian.enache@infim.ro CV

...
Alina Niculescu
FINANCIAL

alina.niculescu@infim.ro CV

...
Dr. Robert Poenaru
ASSISTANT RESEARCHER

robert.poenaru@drd.unibuc.ro CV



Back to top

Copyright © 2024 Centre International de Formation et de Recherche Avancées en Physique. All Rights Reserved