Centre International de Formation et de Recherche Avancées en Physique

People

...
Dr. Stoica Sabin
SENIOR RESEARCHER I / DIRECTOR
+40-740189698
sabin.stoica@cifra.infim.ro
CV
Publications
...
Dr. Aurelian Catalin Galca
Senior researcher

+40749969786
ac_galca@infim.ro CV

...
Dr. Andrei NEACSU
SCIENTIFIC RESEARCHER III

nandrei@nipne.ro CV

...
NITESCU Ovidiu Vasile
ASSISTANT RESEARCHER

ovidiu.nitescu@nipne.ro CV

...
Dr. Moldoveanu Valeriu
SENIOR RESEARCHER I

valim@infim.ro CV

...
Dr. Barsan Victor
SENIOR RESEARCHER I

vbarsan@theory.nipne.ro CV

...
Dr. KUNCSER Victor
SENIOR RESEARCHER I

kuncser@infim.ro CV

...
Dr. Cristian Teodorescu

teodorescu@infim.ro CV

...
Dr. Pintilie Lucian
SENIOR RESEARCHER I

pintilie@infim.ro CV

...
Dr. Mihai Ganciu

mihai.ganciu@inflpr.ro CV

...
Stefan Alexandru Ghinescu

stefan.ghinescu@nipne.ro CV

...
Dr. Dinu Viorel
SENIOR RESEARCHER III

vdinu@infim.ro CV

...
Dr. Tolea Mugurel
SENIOR RESEARCHER III

tzolea@infim.ro CV

...
Sevestrean Vasile Alin

sevestreanalin@gmail.com CV

...
Dr. Gartner Paul
SENIOR RESEARCHER I

gartner@infim.ro CV

...
Camelia Untescu – Blanda
RESEARCHER INDUSTRY LIAISON

camellia.untescu@gmail.com CV

...
Dr. Radu Dragomir
RESEARCHER

radu.dragomir@infim.ro CV

...
Dobre Dumitra
CHIEF ECONOMIST

mioara.dobre@infim.ro CV



Back to top

Copyright © 2021 Centre International de Formation et de Recherche Avancées en Physique. All Rights Reserved